deprEST & Timechasers qualify for BESL Pro Season 4

The second BESL Pro Season 4 open qualifier has officially concluded with teams such as deprEST (endicate, reN, raw, sugaR, LostDF) and Timechasers (Askew, PokErfAce-, ceNder, Sidivo, bagyz) both acquiring themselves a spot in this season’s competition after battling it through a 12-team Single Elimination Bo3 bracket.


Latvians of deprEST started off their day with a pretty quick 2-0 (16:3, 16:3) victory against their fellow countrymen of TVAIKA IELAS GEIMINGS (SteelRat, Stormmate, MadzyyB, pyra, dins). Then they proceeded through the bracket by knocking out another Latvian squad, Atpūties (rabbit, Dr1aM, Labreenc, nopper, Frip), with a 2-1 (16:9, 19:22, 16:12) scoreline. And finally, in their last game of the day, they were once again matched up against Latvians and this time around it was KAROSTA GAMING (vol9, l2stChance, klaudi, dasi, -dazo) who had their dreams of making it into BESL Pro crushed by deprEST who celebrate the victory in the series with a 2-0 (16:10, 16:5) scoreline.


Meanwhile, Timechasers kicked off their journey in the qualifier by firstly taking down Estonians of XGR (klempz, Shankz, Nover, souzz, qwant) with a 2-0 (16:10, 16:5) scoreline. After that, they were matched up against NoFaith (Regg1e, CalmFace, 1nstah, aim-dll, BISKUIT) in a game series that would decide who gets into the league and who doesn’t. After two maps played, the series score was tied at 1-1 (8:16, 22:20). However, coming into the third map, team NoFaith announced that they have to forfeit the match as one of their members is unable to play any longer. In result, Timechasers were awarded with the victory in the series, thus effectively re-qualifying for BESL Pro after being relegated last season.



As of right now, the BESL Pro Season 4 team list looks as follows:

  1. 1337HUANIA - Carcass, pounh, Butters, Bymas, Aikas

  2. wolsung - hyskeee, krii, YEKINDAR, Flarich, prelideN

  3. OnlineMANS - zteeek, DoisTa, KrassNer, Matup, Wahtzz

  4. *FiGURE05


  6. *alltheRAGE

  7. ayned - tul1p, Abyssal, Dex, critu, wawij-

  8. *Lamp

  9. Team Titan - Shield, discplex, keen, Whiskas, EiZA

  10. LESGEDI - nyte, ZIILA, ELVISG, fejtZ, truth

  11. coluant - Emis2, Green, shadiy, pferiz, karlisabc

  12. Drochmondo - lukjjE, Kvik, Boo, jL-, Daddy

  13. 5Aces eSports - RSKkaarel, mAXeLL-, consss, Eku, Jesus

  14. deprEST - endicate, reN, raw, sugaR, LostDF

  15. Timechasers - Askew, PokErfAce-, ceNder, Sidivo, bagyz 

  16. Last chance qualifier

*team and/or roster not yet confirmed/announced


Didn’t make it to any of the first two qualifiers? No worries, there is still a way for you to get in the league!

This season we’re hosting 3 qualifiers and with the second one ongoing as we speak, there is still 1 more last chance qualifier that you can participate in:

  • Open qualifier #1 - 18.08 14:00 Baltic time - FINISHED

  • Open qualifier #2 - 01.09 14:00 Baltic time - FINISHED

  • Last chance qualifier - 08.09 14:00 Baltic time (registration open from 02.09 till 07.09)


Details of the qualifiers:

  • Qualifiers are played on FACEIT using Single Elimination Bo3 format;

  • Qualifier entry fee is 25 EUR per team;

  • Maximum number of participants for the open qualifiers is set to 16 teams, whereas the last chance qualifier is going to feature 8 teams;

  • The 2 best teams (teams that reach the grand final) from each of the open qualifiers and the winner (1 team) of the last chance qualifier is going to secure a spot in the BESL Pro Season 4.

  • Only teams that consist of a minimum of 3 players from Baltic states are eligible to participate. Read more about player eligibility in our Rulebook.


In order to register your team for a qualifier, you have to:

  • Visit webpage;

  • Register an account;

  • Create a team via ‘My team’ section;

  • Invite your teammates to your team;

  • Pay the qualifier entry-fee via ‘My team’ page;

  • Remember that everyone on your team has to link their Steam account to their profile via ‘Profile Settings’ in order to be eligible to participate.


Follow our social media pages for more information about the upcoming season:

News by: Bruno ‘Gekons’ Gailītis

Or Sign up by using facebook

Forgot password?

Or log in using facebook